400 FOLLOWERS !! FASTER THAN I EVER EXPECTED.

in #milestone7 years ago

MILESTONE POST !! 400 FOLLOWERS IN 18 DAYS

Recently I signed up to steemit, with no help, and nobody to guide me, but I am doing good,.

I want to thank everyone that has been supporting me and what I do for steemit, it feels so great that i have gotten to this stage in this short time, I appreciate you all for respecting what I do and how I do it.

400_emblem_packard-400_55_a_s.jpg

For your love, upvotes, resteems, comments, follows and contributions to this achievements, I can’t thank you all enough but the good things you do to me, someone else will do to you.

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 05.29.22.png

I am here to contribute to steemit positively, I will continue doing this as long as I have the strength and your support. we do not want no negativity here, all we want here is good posts with information and also to make money.

Sort:  

Congrats my friend!! What a great achievement!

Thank you so much.

Like your style and vision! Cheers to you :)

congratulation xpency. I like what you are doing and I would really appreciate if you can help a minnow like me too! :D

Congratulations big brother, i can't wait to hit it just like you...

Many congratulation on you! Since Im one of newbies joined just few days ago, Im looking forward to the day that I have 400 followers just like you! haha

I know you can do better, don't forget to share your achievements with us.

Thank you for nice post to motivate new user like me
@shrestharam

Thank you so much, keep on steeming, do not relent and you will move higher.

Congratulation mr xpency.
Awesome. Wish i can get too like you.

Thank you so much, steemit likes us.

Congratulations, 400 is a really good followership. Ill follow you as well.

Well done bro. You deserve it!

Thanks brother.

Well done my friend!

Thank you so much friend))

Congrats, I am about to greet my first 100! :)

You will not just reach 100 but 200, 300, 400 and 500

if @hegetiby works hard and keeps posting GIFs like this on every post he visits, then yes

Keep it up superman!

Thank you so much))

Congratulations my friend..keep on posting..

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34