Celebrating 300 Supporters! After Almost 3 Months On Steemit, Let Me Tell You What I've Been Up To!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone7 years ago

Thank You To All Of My 300 Supporters


I can't express how appreciative I am of all of you who've chosen to support me on my Steemit Journey! It's all of you that give my content value, and I wouldn't have enjoyed my experience on this platform nearly as much without you all!

I want to give a special shout out to my brother @full-measure, for supporting my content from the very begining! I was just a low rep blogger trying to make it in this vast sea, and he swam on over and helped me swim against the current! Now I am Rep 51, and am slowly growing my influence, which I am ecstatic about because I am that much closer to being able to support him back 10X fold. I'm looking forward to making even more meaningful connections as I continue to grind my way into becoming one of the top bloggers on Steemit! Thank you Full, and everyone else who has deemed my content worthy of a good ole Upvote and Follow!


Source


Heres what I've Been Up To/ Let Me Reintroduce Myself


Motivational Vlogs/Blogs

I started a series about a month ago where I shared my thoughts and mindset for what ever is currently happening in my life at the moment. I'm a very driven person who is always focused on self improvement. My positive mindset and energy has brought me many blessings, and I wanted to share my thoughts and experiences, in hopes thats maybe I could positively impact my reader's lives as well!

Check out my last post Here


Game Play

I recently decided to bring my passion of playing video games to Steemit, through a let's play series called The King's Factory! Recently I've been playing a zombie killing style game called Killing Floor 2, where the endless waves of zombies, and unique commentary never ceases to entertain!

Look out for a new Let's play series starting later tonight featuring one of the best RPG's of the year called Horizon Zero Dawn!

Check out my last gameplay video Here


Cryptocurrencies

I started a blog/vlog called It's a Crypto World, where I talk about anything crypto related. Recently I've been discussing my experience mining various cryptocurrencies, which I am very passionate about because I finally achieved a dream of mine, which is generating passive income! My goal is to share my knowledge and experiences in the crypto space, so I can inspire others to get involved and take control of their future!

Check out my last post Here

The Community

Recently I started recruiting a lot of my friends and family to Steemit, and realized that they were having a lot of trouble understanding how everything worked and getting their blog off the ground. I figured there were probably plenty of new users who were in a similar predicament, so I made a series called The Community!

This series is completely dedicated to uplifting and supporting new users in the community by posting quick tips on how to navigate though Steemit, and by promoting the content of new users! Check out my first post in this series, where I highlighted one of my good friends @carnage606, who posts some amazing gameplay footage here


Conclusion

Although it took me a lot longer to reach 300 supporters than a lot of other users, I feel very good about my growth on Steemit, because I feel like my supporters are organic and really care about my content!

That being said, let me reintroduce myself! I am waphilip, aka Phillyphil! I am a motivational blogger, a gaming fiend, cryptocurrency enthusiast, and community activist! I hope you enjoyed my post, and choose to support me on my journey to be the very best blogger I can be! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

You're very welcome! You captured me with your energy, you were real and you were you and I was really happy to vote you up.

Love how you're bringing people in and collabing with peeps and stuff.. so I think I made a good snap judgment that you're a boss. On to 1K supporters!!

Just saw this! Your the man Full! Ima keep working hard so I can rise to the top and bring you along with me!

I know I say this a lot but thanks for the support my dog!

💪💪

I got that Discord poppin'! Hit me up!! I'm "full.measure"

🔥

Hey full! What's your 4 didget number associated with your discord profile?

9107! That was easy

Fasho, I just sent you a friend request!

I dunno 😱😱 I'll try to find out lol (noob obv)

Brb

Aye!!!! Fasho I'll add you ASAP!

Now you have 303! Good luck.

Wow thanks teaan for the support!

congratz!

to many more to come!

Hey thanks for support by Flip!

I'll be stopping by your page once I get off of work to see what you've been up to!

Congrats. I love growing my reputation and followers everyday as well. Whats one thing that you think has been the main factor in your success. Also, when your a big whale one day dont forget to look for the little minnows yourself.

Hey thanks Gnik for the kind words!
Hmm I would say consistently posting something everyday and developing strong relationships with the people you're following so you can establish a strong network!

And of course man! I'm all about giving back and paying it forward, which is why I started The Community! Thanks for the great comment!

Welcome

@waphilip

Wish you best of luck

Follow me For latest Updates About Steemit and Tips

Thank You @sitara12511

congratulations 👏🏻👏🏻

Hii Waphilip nice to read about you.i am surendra from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me.Best of luck and also upvote me.

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Waphilip! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks for stopping by Khun, and I'll check you out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47