You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED][Free 10+ SBD Lottery] - My first Milestone "100 Followers"

in #milestone7 years ago

First of all, congrat to you, I also just celebrate my 100 followers last week, I know how is exactly feel. It is just so exciting! So, keep that feeling and use it. You will soon have your 200! For your lucky draw, I would like to choose 27. How your result would not be argued as seems quite a numbers of user choose the same number XD

Sort:  

Hi @victorier! Thank!
Congratulations to you as well!! I hope I can have 200, 300 followers soon. But, you are choosing the wrong number. You should pick 0-9 as we only focus on the unit digit only. So, please quickly amend your number before the deadline!
Good luck😉!

Please amend by replying my comment below!

Oh my god, I must just too careless that miss your most important instruction, I am deeply sorry about it. Glad that I read your message before the dealine XD. Than I now choose 7. But I see that there are quite a numbers of user who chosen 7, hope we can share it XD 

NOTED!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35