Thank You Steemit Community For 840+ Followers & 5750+ Posts (Original Milestone + Blog)

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)


I just want to say first off thank you, and that I am grateful that not everyone comments on my posts because if I had 840 comments every time I posted, I would rather not go crazy trying to politely answer everyone, it would be physically impossible to do so lol. But I do thank you if you do engage in conversation with me, joke around, provide feedback and inspirational knowledge amongst ourselves.

Anyone who gets a lot of comments and is able to dedicate half their day with genuine connecting, non-repetitive-non spammy-non cliche replies without the help of a team accessing their account on their behalf gets super respect and acknowledgement. It is Hard work, but rewarding in itself to connect with so many wonderful members of the Steemit Community.

Some don't have that luxury at all so we must be grateful and humble for what attention and engagement we do receive for sharing our talents, gifts, information, knowledge, and insight.

As me and my best friend would jokingly discuss, maybe my big amount of followers are most likely more than half of robotic spammy accounts that are just following everyone lol
Either way, the amount of posts that I have done shows again my commitment and dedication to be a part of the community and also a leader and role model of what Steemit wants to represent. I am forever grateful and will continue to show it through what I put forth and share with you all. Steem on!




Thank you for reading & listening to this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Great post .Thanks for share.

You're welcome, thanks for reading and commenting, you will be more successful on Steemit if you don't just spam the same comments to different people on their posts. Try and make your replies more personable to the post you just read.

Thank you for sharing this outstanding information!

lol you keep using the same comments, maybe your machine is on

Please I am beginning to steemit how to increase the number of my followers

Sure, here are some tips. Write meaningful comments, reach out to people, make genuine connections, offer give and share what you can. Follow those who you inspire you and who you truly support and want to grow with. Be a part of our Steemit community, get involved with projects and collaborations outside of your own personal creations. Stay consistent but not overly persistent with your high quality posts, stay original, creative and passionate and you can't lose!

You alway do amazing content here! I love it and keep it up!

Thank you very much my friend, good to see you here again :) I appreciate your love and encouragement. Steem On, I gotta keep the quality high, it is so easy to slack off and fall to the wayside

Steem on my friend and congratulation. Keep the good posts coming... Cheers 🍻

Thank you very much my friend, appreciate you truly for all your support, you don't have to tell me twice to continue posting! Steemit is amazing

It is truth you speak brother. I have had to be away from steemit for most of the last 2 weeks. If I did have a large following that replied to all my stuff I would feel like I hadn't been there for those people. I have checked in and replied when I could just as I am doing right now. I always enjoy your material brother. Keep on steemin on!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Thank you very much bro, so glad to have had you stop by and check in with me. I am glad you are able to return and yeah I will always aim to provide quality posts, there are so many things I want to share with you all. More music, poems, stories and more collaboration projects coming soon. We have to manage our time wisely, and continue to push forward. Thanks for the encouragement bro. Steem on!

As a non robot, just wanted to say well deserved and keep up the great work :-)

Thank you very much bro, I appreciate your kind words. Glad I have some non robot followers I can appreciate and converse with :)

Congratulations bro @verbal-d , God Bless you always

Thank you very much bro, God bless you too, i appreciate that.

Your most welcome bro!

Great work being consistent, bro! Not a lot of people get to where you are now, so it's awesome that you're still putting 100% passion and effort into everything.

By the way, I've started a new scrabble match. Since I won the last round, I felt obligated to start it. Your move! :D

Thank you bro, very passionate and consistent to be successful and progressive ,but I see you haven't checked scrabble for awhile before you commented, on the contrary, it has been your turn, i sent you a notification on FB but maybe it didn't get to you lol

HAHA! WOW! It's so ironic that I used obligated in my comment!!

No... thank you @verbal-d...
I've really enjoyed reading your posts and I have to thank you for introducing me to the two sentence horror story idea. I love it, as you may have guessed.
You are a great contribution to Steemit and you do an amazing job of adding very thoughtful replies to comments too.
Cheers & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79