Milestone: 1000 Followers!!

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

WOW!

I've been insanely busy this week and was reminded last night (by a fellow steemian) that I hadn't posted in a week.

To come back and see that I reached my Milestone before I expected is huge!

I have so much to share so I will be more attentive to my posting goals.

I should also mention that I wasn't posting but that doesn't mean that I didn't find time to read, upvote and comment on your posts. I put aside a little bit of time daily to see what is happening with you all.

Thank you all so much for following, commenting and just being a great community to escape to.

Sort:  

Congrats dear. Glad to be one of them

Damn! that's a gppd milestone! Here's to your next 1000!

Woohoo! 😎

Yay! Congratulations :D

Thank You! For everything...:)

@firepower am looking forward for the same message though not sure when because am a first timer here

congrats! i just hit 500 last night!!!

yes it feels damn fine! thank you kindly.

Hard-work always pays off. Loved to see you doing so well. Maybe i can learn from you a lot. followed you. 😊

Bravo!! We look up to bloggers like you guys for making the community a friendly ground to play

Aww! Thank you! :)

Booyaah! Congrats on the 1k! Must be such an awesome feeling :) It's a great moment when you see people reacting to your work. Keep it up, can't wait to see what you put out next.

Congratulations on the milestone

Συγχαρητήρια!!! Άντε και 1 000 000!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50