You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers Milestone and Giveaway

in #milestone7 years ago

Okay, I've been "eavesdropping" on this convo, and I'm definitely checking out Ginabot, @gillianpearce - thanks for the tip!

The only other way I've found to track your mentions is on the Minnow Booster website. You can only see the latest 3 mentions (unless you log into the app, then you can see more) but for now, that works for me. This is "my" addy - just replace my name for yours, and it should work.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/users/traciyork/mentions

Sort:  

The ginabot is working well for me as I only access Steemit via my pc at the moment and I have discord open in it. Only problem is it's a bit distracting!!!

LOL! I hear that - too many interesting conversations, and not enough hours in the day! 😊

Okay, it's official - I love ginabot! Thanks again for the suggestion, @gillianpearce!

Me too. It was great this morning when I saw all the things I was interested in in one long line! Glad you love it too. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55