You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers Milestone and Giveaway

in #milestone7 years ago

That's such an awesome and generous offer, @gillianpearce! I didn't even think to do something to mark my 100 followers, and I'm still a ways away from 200, but it would still be wicked cool to have this graphic waiting in the wings!

If you could put my steemit addy on it, 200 followers, and a line that says, "graphic created by @gillianpearce" (so other steemers can find this too), that would be wicked awesomesauce!

Oh, and congrats on 100! 💝

Sort:  

Hi @traciyork. Could you confirm what you mean by steemit addy? Would you like @traciyork or the full URL as in https://steemit.com/@traciyork?

Also, unless you know of another way, could you post your email address so I can send it to you as an attachment please? Or can you DM me? I'm not sure if that is possible here.

Will get on it as soon as I hear from you and thanks for taking up the offer. 😁

Hi @gillianpearce! The full https://steemit.com/@traciyork URL, please and thank you! 😊

I think the only way to DM someone is on Discord chat, but I don't mind sharing my email address here. It's [email protected]

Thanks again, and like I said, no rush - I don't foresee myself hitting 200 any time in the next bazillion few days. LOL!

Done and sent. I didn't put anything about me on it as I thought it might be a bit confusing for your followers. Feel free to leave a note next week when you hit 200 and you use it! 😁 😍 😁

YAY! Yeah, that's a good point about the confusing bit - I'll just have to link back to this post when I hit the mark some time in the far distant future in the next week or two... LOL! Thanks again - it's GORGEOUS! 😍 😊

Well, it wasn't quite as soon as next week, but I got to use it today! Thanks again for offering to do this, @gillianpearce! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57