OMG 800+steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

800_t.jpg

I will if we can manage the 1000 to crack a lot Steem give away. As a thank you for the support I am now among all the these contributions liken a small quantity steem give away and at 1000 I will again put a decent portion on top of it.

YOU ARE THE BEST COMMUNITY I EVER HAVE SEEN THANK YOU SO MUCH ! :)

Sort:  

That is so amazing Im at 69...try to get some bait here! Steem on! Followme @rachgudy

Nice post , Followed and Upvoted Please do the same for me :)
@soulaiman 👈 Click this !!

I want to be a part of this.

Keep it going

Wow... I cant hit 70 yet...

My girlfriend will decide who will be the winner :) on 48 Hours

congratz! please follow and upvote @drogs

Congratulations, you got me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70