You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a FREE Customized GIF to Help Me Celebrate 500 Followers!

in #milestone7 years ago

Well good sir! I won't try to press my luck too hard here because you have already made me a GIF! But I would however like to say Congrats on 500 followers! I am very happy for you brother! And I am so thankful that you came across me when I first started here! And of course I am very thankful for the custom GIF! So again, I will not press you for another GIF. However, if you did happen to make another one for me...That would be super amazing! Lol. You're the best brother! Congrats!

Sort:  

Lol. Been there before! Haha! OORAH!!

Of course brother! Skin like a rhino over here! Lol. : P

Hey now gif HOG! Lol! Why ya gotta be like that!?! Lol!

Lol. Sorry. It had to be done!! Haha

Lol. Gobble gobble! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47