Sort:  

Actually @canadian-coconut and I have chatted since she joined. We have some common friends and interests.

She is important to truth everywhere, not just here on the Steemit! (:


If anyone looks up Dr. Andrew Moulden online and what he went through as one of THE leading Dr's and experts in this field of study, he was a personal friend of mine.

He flew to meet me one time, he had heard of me through common interests and research/connections.

--

What the police state, gov't corruption and medical field did to harm him, while using tax dollars and lives to do it, is an absolute disgrace and shows the state agenda:

Harm people and waste taxes doing it, while serving themselves.


I have always found that interesting because their first oath they take and relate to for their hypocratic oath as Dr's and medical people is literally

-- DO NO HARM.

"To do no harm" is my ambition. It used to be "To do great things," but the older I get, the more extraordinary it is to find anyone who can manage to do no harm (myself included). Now that I'm here at steemit, I'm starting to see people do great things - AND doing no harm!

I love that here too. I started to consciously ask myself just for sake of awareness in my own life "is it harmful or helpful?" Sometimes I forget , but it's a great way to keep perspective!

You knew Andrew Moulden. He looked like a very nice guy.

I am just getting offline for my 10 pm deadline for my health but you are right.

He was awake. He woke me up and planted seeds that I never knew about until 2009 and it all came back to me, flooding in the things he taught me and told me over dinners on the East Coast.

By the time my wake up process was in full swing, I sought him out to meet and thank him..... but it was too late.

I get upset talking about this, because he was right. And people are literally PAYING to be harmed by the state daily.

I will TTYS my friend.

Thanks again -- you are helping a lot of people. Like Andrew did in your own way.

Seeds are being planted and watered by you and @canadian-coconut and many others while the state gets away with......

well you know.

Trying to catch up on replies, it is really becoming a challenge for me, I am not sitting at 100% reply rate anymore, sadly.

I do my very best but no way can I do that any more LOL.

I know you understand my friend.

Keep up your nice work my friend, good times ahead LOL

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38