You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm now a Minnow, Good Time or Bad Time? 1 Steem Bounty Added

in #milestone5 years ago

I want to applaud you for accumulating Steem during the bear market. It is emotionally hard to do but you will be glad you did when things turn around again.

I know we all have concerns about the "undelegation," but I hope in the end we are all stronger for what is happening now. This is pushing a lot of communities to find ways to thrive without the assistance of Steemit Inc. It is painful but I look forward to moving through and reaching the other side.

Sort:  

Actually not always looking up to Steemit Inc somehow brings in the sense of decentralization. I figure wisdom in this comment.

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71