2500 Followers Almost 5k Steem [ A Shameless Milestone Post ] Special Selfie İnside

in #milestone7 years ago

When I started Steem 7 months ago with the invite of my friend @heimindanger I started this as a 1 year experiment and I setted up some goals in my 1 year progress I was expected to accumulate around 10k Steem at the end of year I accumulated 5k Steem in 7 months and I'm not planning to powerdown anytime soon.

I'm quite surprised that I got addicted in to condenser so fast and I'm surprised from the support I got sofar special thanks to all the steeminator lovers. Here is a special selfie I took for my followers.

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista

Sort:  

Congrats on the 5k milestone!

Does the 5k include only author/curation rewards? If so, that's really impressive. :)

Yeah man I grinded steem like a cotton farmer ! 0 investment

Congratulations there @steeminator :)

The mask from the flea market! I remember that one.

Congrats on your milestone mate, hope you can achieve your goals at the end of your Steemit year.

Hopefully man 10k HERE I COME !

WOW!!! That is quite the accomplishment .. I am always up working very late (or early) CA time and I look forward to seeing your posts :) I appreciate so much that you seem to be having so much fun on Steemit .. It is definitely addicting .. Keep up the GREAT work . Next goal 20K??? SUNSHINE247

Whats your trick to grinding to 5k ? I'm stoked I just hit 2 steem HaHa

It is easy you gotta do the things you do to hit 2 steem 2500x more times

Congratulation on your milestone and cheers to exceeding your expectations on the blockchain

ben de bir gün o K ' lara ulaşır mıyım ya . bileğinin hakkıyla alıyorsun
tebrik ederim

Ulaşırsın tabi artizm reis keşfedicekler yakında seni

sen keşfettin o bize yeter :D

@steeminator3000 bana çok iyi geldi :)
onun sayesinde(beni takip etmeye başlamasıyla) busy.org'dan upvote aldım. orta vadeli hedeflerimden biriydi busy'den upvote almak. teşekkürler reis.

@steeminator3000 reyiz büyüksün. beni takip ediyor musun bak @galasek reyis upvote diyor busy diyor :d

Sanırım reis ile aranızda karşılıksız bir upvote ilişkisi var. @artizm bir kere vote power'dan kaybediyorsunuz, eliniz çok açık. Sanki camii önüne gitmişsiniz de elini açan herkese upvote vermişsiniz. 17.66% vote power neyin nesidir ? Tamam upvote verin ama %100'lük oranda olmasın. busy.org üzerinden upvote ayarlarınızı yapabilirsiniz, %100 upvote vermek istemeyeceğiniz upvotelerinizi ordan vermelisiniz. Vote powerinizi bir an önce %80'in üstüne çıkarın ki verdiğiniz upvotenin bir değeri olsun.

kardeş yüzde yüz versem de 0,03 :D daha ne kadar kırpabilirim. :) arada bot atıyorum sevdiklerimi sevindiriyorum :D

Benden daha tecrübelisiniz, kendinize bir yol çizmişsinizdir. Ama benim tavsiyem o şekilde. Steemit'te görüntü çok önemlidir, vote powerinizi yükseltiniz lütfen:)

bize de yol gosterin biraz. ;) Guzel maske. Basarilarinizin devami.

congratulation dear friend

Thanks beautypics long time no see

congratulation to you! good luck friend

GAZ MASKESİ ÇOK GÜZELMİŞ TERTEMİZ YENİ GİBİ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93