Sort:  

Thank you for the great time we had at Steemfest :D I still can't stop laughing when looking at those gifs. Also I am happy to see your great art on steemit :) Hugs <3

Those gifs are really funny and it was such a great fun meeting you and @sature at Steemfest. Maybe we will meet in Krakow at Steemfest3? That would be awesome!

Yes, that would be amazing. Our project in Berlin is closed down. We have no definite plans for the future yet.

Oh, very sorry to hear, that your project is closed. I pretty much liked the idea ;-) But I'm quite sure, you guys will find some other cool ways to express yourselves. At least, I'm looking forward to seeing you (your art, photos and stories) more often at Steemit again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56