You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC
Hi @syedkashifhussai, it’s great to know about your story and how your achieved things on steemit. if I haven’t read wrong that Ainie is your wife. It’s good to know about you guys! You guys are really supportive and encouraging. Stay happy and blessed!

Sort:  

Thank shanu you are most importent for our HH Group . You always support everyone . And we always proud on you espacially @gumegxgolgom 😊 . I wish we can see your beauty face .

Thanks Syed, I’m happy that I’m important part of #HHG just like you.
@gumegxgolgom is now busy with increasing his RP score, he’s working hard and I appreciate that!

He is not busy . He always ask about you . He want see you and I'm also please @shanu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51