You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

ON THE TOPIC
My story on Steemit:
Hello everyone, how are you doing? So, here is my story about how did I land up on this beautiful world of steemit?
Last year June,2017 I was planning to start writing about my niche (fashion). After researching and reading all most 2 years about fashion, I thought it’s time to write about it. One day when I was discussing my plan with my friend, he mentioned about steemit and asked me to make a account. I followed his advice and waited for my account to get active. After getting mail from steemit, I explore steemit and wrote my intro post. It was not so good but still I got little response. I was not confused about my niche. I knew what am I going to write about? On my 3rd post I got 4 upvotes $84 SBD. N there I was, i was happy like anything.
I kept on posting everyday about fashion, lifestyle and interior. I did participate in conests, photography.... but then slowly people stop noticing my post. There was the time when I wanted to quit steemit.
I stopped posting everyday and then God sent a angle and I met her. She responded all my comments I like reading her posts and commenting on them. And one day she wanted to celebrate her first milestone and she started #HHG. This was the second best thing happened to me after I joined steemit. I met lots of great people here, all are very sincere and serious about their work.
Thanks to all my #HHG friends and big thanks to @ainie.kashif. Proud of you Ainie, You are very generous and beautiful from your heart! Be always happy and stay blessed!

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC

Nice to read your happenings with Steemit. Everyone within HHG group was about to say good bye to Steemit and one common link appeared like a lifeline to all that Ainie Kashif. So we owe little penny of our earnings to her...Am I right?????

It is also nice see that this group consists of people across different tastes and specialized in different fields where we can depend upon in case of any help.

Stay blessed Shanu...Keep Steeming...

ON THE TOPIC - 22

Wow, at @shanu you got a 84 SBD upvote!!! In the beginning of your steemit - That is a great achievement. We glad you did not give up, because you are now part of the HHG!! People will start noticing your post when you start posting regularly, again.

Be blessed and Steem onward and upward.

ON THE TOPIC

Hi @shanu. First of all, I'm glad you did not leave this platform. Also your this success can be an example to other people. I do not know much about fashion. I might be a bit ignorant about this. :). But I appreciate your work.

ON THE TOPIC
Thank you for your encouraging words. I’m glad you appreciate my work even though you are not much interested in fashion but appreciating other work is also a compliment. Thanks a lot! N stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46