The @Sandstorm’s 100 Followers Milestone - Thank You!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

What’s This Noise About 100 Followers?

With the help and support of the entire Steemit community, I have momentously just crossed the 100 followers threshold. It feels amazing to know that there are at least 100 people willing to put up with the things I post and comment about.

This is truly astonishing to me. I came to Steemit with no idea of what to expect, no preconceived notions, and here we sit, a fortnight later, reaching a milestone I honestly didn’t think was attainable in under a few months.

For this complete display of awesomeness and support by my fellow Steemians, I’d like to say:

THANK YOU



Hit that FOLLOW button, as I always follow back:
Steemit: @Sandstorm
Twitter: @Sandstormweb

Sort:  

Congratulation! Well done! I know well how excited you feel; I also had a post when I reached 100 followers like this! I was really happy! Keep on your good work! ;D

Thank you very much @tangmo. It's people like you who make this platform such a great place. Thanks for all the support :)

You are very much welcome! And I highly appreciate for your nice compliment! ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thats awesome!! Congrats !!! Your on your way to hundreds more , keep up the great work my friend !👍👍👍

Thank you @karenmckersie. It's been fun and I'm sure it'll continue being a good time here, especially with great people like you hanging out :)

Awe ! Well thanks for that @sandstorm ! Same to you , never stop steeming on to the moon and back !👍👍👍

Congratulations amigo @ sandstorm ;)

Damn that was much quicker than mine. Nice job dude.

WOW!!! Congrats, that sure didn't take long!! Well done!

Thanks brother! The people here are just awesome, which makes blending into the community and adding to the discussions that much easier.

Great job @sandstorm - you will be a whale in no time!

Thanks @maninayton. That would be insane, but there's a little bit of distance before that milestone :)

One has to have dreams :-)

Yes they do :)

Congrats man I recently hit this milestone myself too, it's a good feeling!

Thank you @alexrickard86. I know what you mean, at first I didn't think too much about it and then, BOOM, I realized how fortunate I was to have such awesome followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33