Sort:  

That’s great to hear. When I tell friends about it they look like they think I’m crazy!

Hahahah yes, people think we are trying to scam or we are being scam....I think so.

Hi @rvag5, that's a cool move. I wish to see that you expand your horizon and chat with others as well. I wish to create a friendly environment among newbies here. Thank you for your support. 😊

When I tell my friends they really very happy because they all new steemians . Im very happy to take care new steemians . New steemians have many isue like bandwidth problem is a big pain . But now i feel good because here can solve this problem.
Thanks you @ainie...

Yes, when I listened about bandwidth issues among newbies, I was so confused as I have never faced with such problems when I joined before. I hope this problem can be resolved by the great Devs here. Only the Devs would be able to solve this type of problems. I am so happy you are helping to spread the news among your steemian friends. Hopefully they will come over here and make the place more merrier. Thanks @syedkashifhussai and Have a Great Day!

Actually @ainie.kashif i was get this bandwidth problem . I know how painful this problem . You can't do anything even you also want . So thats why i feel for others . And I want teach new steemians . This is great engage contest .
Thank you @ainie.kashif .
Wish you good luck....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53