700 Followers and my sons are always encouraging me to Steem On!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

This morning I noticed that I had 700 followers on Steemit. Not sure how many active followers I have, but 700 is a cool number.

So many steemit profiles to thank for the continuing support, like @hanshotfirst, @steemit-life, @etcmike, @dumar022, @moon32walker, @karenb54 @benjojo, @fyrstikken @doitvoluntarily @otisbrown and too many more to list.

I'm most thankful to my two greatest motivators; Daniel Everett and Harvey Landon, my two young sons.

IMG_5569.JPG

My boys are always with me when I'm creating a post, and are my greatest source of encouragement and motivation.

IMG_5951.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I will continue to Steem On, with the help of my two favorite people. Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

not sure how many active followers

You can check it here )
http://steemit.deadfollowers.info

Everything is best with family. Steem on!

@steemit-life, you are one of my favorite profiles and have been from the beginning. I edited my post to include you. Don't know why your name didn't pop into my mind, because you have always been one of my greatest supporters. You're the top shelf of steemit!

No problem at all @runridefly! Thank you very much...You have also been there from the beginning of my posting. I always appreciate your support my friend...You and the family take care:)

Keep it up! Nice to see you still posting.

Nice! Even if only 25% are active, that's still ~175 people! I hope to one day get close to that. :)

I'm surprised this comment section isn't filled with "Steem on!"s :D

Fantastic result @runridefly. You've became a member last August, like me, but you are far ahead with everything. Congratulations on your 700 followers!

Hey that's cool! Congratulations! Here's to 700 more :)

I get it ; you are busy . . .

Just to be clear ?

Bitcoin is the new money of the internet.

Bitcoin is worth FIFTY BILLION US$ dollars . . .

Your not interested in cash...

I have an inside track on bitcoin, but are you interested in listening ?

Search Bitcoin and the Law and read the governments court rulings on bitcoin...

If you want just say

GO AWAY

and I will be

. . . gone

Man, I'm interested and I appreciate you wanting to teach me the force.

all you gotta do is listen.

I picked you as an awesome steemian...

just sign up into steemit.chat so we can have a private conversation.

I do not care if you are not interest I just care that you listen to hear the offer...

hugz/

my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98