60,000 Actifit tokens and 170 Report CardssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone5 years ago

I was super excited to find 60,000 @actifit tokens in my #Actifit wallet this morning.

In recent years, my physical activity had reduced considerably.

the @actifit fitness tracker has motivated me to be more active, and less buried in crypto news and charts.

I feel better with a morning or evening breeze on my face, and my arms and legs have firmed up considerably in the last few months.

170 Report Cards down, and 170 to go.

#SteemOnDudes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congrats, it ain't easy 💪👍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

You think it would be. #SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome all credit goes to your hard work : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78