You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm now a Minnow, Good Time or Bad Time? 1 Steem Bounty Added

in #milestone5 years ago

Congratulations on reaching the minnow status.

I think Steem may collapse in case the situation does not fix. Lack of confidence between Steemit Inc and Steemians, including witnesses, may be a big problem, and it can cause a hard fork. Steemit Inc is currently burning big amounts of money to sustain Steem and it can´t do it forever.

I think it is a good situation to buy Steem and became a minnow, but it is a risky decision.

I would recommend you to delegate some Steem Power to the projects you think they deserve it. 50-100 SP is enough for having plenty of resource credits.

Sort:  

Thank you. I think the current situation and happenings on the Steem blockchain are really messy but I just believe it will be all clear in the long run.

I don't believe in Steemit Inc, witnesses or individuals but I believe in the currency Steem and its potentials.

About delegations, I'm very open to support any project that's what it and currently, I have delegated 300SP to 4 different projects albeit I also love giving out valuable votes.

I appreciate your comment, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85