You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

ON THE TOPIC - 03

@shanu - I am particularly proud of you progress! I have noticed how well you adjusted since the very first HHG. You are now more prolific in your writing and you have decided on and focused on you niche!

I'm impressed by your red fish, I took me a while to get rid of my bony fish lol!

Steem onward and upward & be blessed!

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
@rlt47: Thank you dear. You always been so supportive to me. I have also seen you getting more active in storytelling and haikus. I will be witness of your success.😛 Thanks a lot once. Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45