You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago

@ainie.kashif - Sure I will. Yes I hope to involve the whole HHG, too!

I think I have new niche, story telling lol. I have great news, the story I wrote today, is trending! Check it out! https://steemit.com/zulfikaraw/@rlt47/a-short-story-omega-5-slipping

Sort:  

Congratulations @rlt47. It's a good success. I wish you always succeed...

@atakan57 - I trust you are well, my friend? - I appreciate the well wishes :)

Clap Clap Clap! I am so proud of you, you have made the trending page. Of course we will be celebrating your milestone with you. Ain't we part of your family now? :))
On The Topic
Hi @rlt47, that's an awesome story, loving it.. You are grooming to be a very good writer cum storyteller. I wonder how you can really detailed all those stories, it feels real like when I'm immersing myself reading a novel. Congrats for making the trending page! You deserve it! I vote for you on this and pray that you will win this contest. Stay Blessed!

ON THE TOPIC

You are having some special skills like too like an expert in Haiku too..So you should also mention it as your one of the niches.

Will visit you posts soon as I was busy for few days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56