You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers!!! - Help - .1 Bounty - 133

in #milestone6 years ago

Congratulations... but you should have waited until 1110, at least 10% of those will be bot, spam and dead accounts, at least!

Still, a milestone is a milestone, is a milestone!

Sort:  

Thanks. I was surprised to see how many were alive. Right now 532 are alive.
https://steem.agency/follower/followers.

Yeah. Hopefully I can hit 10,000 eventually and have 5,000 be alive.

If you upvote yourself or use @dustsweeper I could upvote you.

Hey thanks for the link, I've been looking for something like that.... you might like @paulag's latest post btw, it's on attrition rate.

Yup I use @dustsweeper, feel free to give me a minimal upvote!

Cheers.

I'll check it out.

Whoops! I thought I checked your account. My bad! I gave you some upvotes.

You might want to consider self upvoting. That makes things easier. Sometimes I have trouble keeping track of who uses @dustsweeper and plus I'm still used to not upvoting because of the threshold but if I see an upvote I think it helps me remember.

Cheers! I don't generally upvote my own comments. Not a problem if you don't.

I always upvote unless I forget or my upvote will go to waste. I wasted like 1,000 or more upvotes before I learned about the threshold. :(

They're not wasted on posts which are already voted above 2.8 cents.

I take it you use dusbuster then?

I was doing a LOT of solo upvotes.

I use regular bots on all of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56