You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 Steem Power! - Steem moving up? - .1 Bounty - 132

in #milestone6 years ago

Nice .. I only got about 25 Voting Power. I haven't purchased any so all Steem / Steem Power and SBD I have is all from my post / comments + contest wins.

I give out allot of upvotes so my voting power is always very low.

Sort:  

Yeah me too. Good job signing up for @dustsweeper. Hopefully that helps you get more earnings. You could also use bots.

I do use bots. They are almost essential in getting noticed.

keep your voting strength

Once my account grows I may be a little more concerned about my voting strength but for the time being since my vote is worth less then a penny ... my votes are more motivational support then monetary support so I'm not worried about it being so low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45