You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay to my 2000+ Followers, giving away SBD... Hello! Hello! Steemit #1

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

Hii @ainie.kashif, Really glad to know about your wonderful achievement of 2000 Followers. Its all due to your continuously efforts and hardworking. Many Many Congratulations to you and best wishes for your future Plans.

Sort:  

Welcome @rabeel thank you very much to visit this page .
Stay blessed!

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, you such a great supporter. I really appreciate your kind words and support. I wish I have thousand more supporters like you hahaha. My best wishes always for you. Take care and wishing you a pleasant day.

You are most welcome @ainie.kashif . It's my pleasure . you are very kind hearted ofcourse you should get thousands supporters . best wishes.

Thanks so much @rabeel for visiting my post, I am very excited to receive support from someone with higher level RP to come and bless my page hahaha. My best wishes also to you. It is in my endeavor here to keep spreading unity, positivity and kindness. Take care and wishing you a pleasant day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42