WTF I'm at 100 Followers

in #milestone6 years ago

Capture.PNG

Actually didn't realize until know that I surpassed 100 followers. I must have gotten 24 extra followers since Thursday. So thanks for following me. Please like and resteem my content if you like it and tell your friends to follow me. I'm glad I can share my strongman journey with you guys.

Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations @plentinistrong on reaching 134 followers in only 44 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35