🎉 MILESTONE --- I GOT 500 FOLLOWERS --- THANKS TO YOU ALL! 🎉

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

What, that old donkey has already 500 followers, let me have a look!
Wie bitte, dieser alte Esel hat schon 500 Follower, lass mich mal seh'n!

IMG_7977a.jpg


500 followers?? Not possible?! 500 Follower?? Neiiiiiin, oder?!

DQmUjZQ4bxWLeUVyBWYi8GEYVgeTJDeggvsG841sxweYSvm_1680x8400.jpgBildschirmfoto 2017-07-26 um 10.16.46.png
neighbors cat - my photo / Nachbars Katze - mein Foto


My dear friends,


I joined Steemit in May 2017 and I for sure do not find the right words to tell you how much I love this wonderful platform. And what is this platform? It's you, my friends, supporters and followers. Therefore this post is dedicated to you guys.

What was going on at my blog? Wanna have a little time travel with me? So come with me!


Meine lieben Freunde,


Ich bin seit Mai 2017 bei Steemit und ich kann mit Sicherheit nicht die richtigen Worte finden um auszudrücken, wie ich diese Plattform liebe. Und wer ist diese Plattform? Na, das seid Ihr, meine Freunde, Unterstützer und Followers. Dieser Post ist Euch gewidmet.

Was war los auf meinem Blog? Wollt ihr eine kleine Zeitreise mit mir unternehmen? Dann kommt mit!


Introducing myself and my camper Knuth in may 2017
Meine Vorstellung zusammen mit Wohnmobil Knut im Mai 2017
DSC_0458a.jpg


First post about a short trip in Lorraine, France
Erster Post betreffend eine Kurzreise nach Lothringen, Frankreich
Collage_Fotor1.jpg


Beautiful Camargue
Wunderschöne Camargue
Collage_Fotor2.jpg


Sunset, nature and flowers...
Sonnenuntergänge, Natur und Blumen....
Collage_Fotor3.jpg


Camper Holidays at the French Riviera
Camper Ferien an der Côte d'Azur
Collage_Fotor4.jpg


My roadbook about that awesome Route 66 Trip - enjoy it again with me:
Mein Roadbook über diesen großartigen Route 66 Trip - geniesst es noch einmal mit mir:

IMG_9187.jpg

Collage_Fotor1.jpg

Collage_Fotor2.jpg

Collage_Fotor5.jpg

Collage_Fotor4.jpg

Collage_Fotor3.jpg


My Champagne 2017 series
Meine Serie über die Champagne 2017
DQmWrgQYWzZZQZSma1Bt37e2GJMxKM6UkN6UnGa2qPYKd6q_1680x8400.png

DQmXns2ayDNGN3FhQ1x6eMtyWfwT1rErRUcss9Qgvi4PFXV_1680x8400.jpeg


The still ongoing "Sleeping Beauties" series
Die noch immer laufende "Sleeping Beauties" Serie
Collage_Fotor1.jpg


On the road, you sometimes met other members of my pack, such as Mia and Khadija:
Unterwegs begegnetet ihr manchmal weiteren Mitgliedern meines Rudels, wie Mia und Khadija:
Collage_Fotor2.jpg



Thanks for the....
Danke für...

DSC_3073.JPG


I hope you like it and wish you a wonderful day!
Ich hoffe es gefällt und wünsche euch allen einen wundervollen Tag!

See you!
Bis bald!


<

Wanna see more of my stuff? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Sort:  

Also ich bin begeistert über deinen Blog, den ich viel zu häufig verpasst habe, darum gibt es jetzt mal einen 100% vote als kleinen Ausgleich.
Weiterhin viel Erfolg und gute Ideen!

Vielen Dank, Gerbert!
Das geht mir genauso und dann habe ich immer so ein schlechtes Gewissen, aber man kann wirklich nicht alles mitbekommen, ich glaube, das wissen die meisten auch. Jetzt war ich, des Knies wegen (was für ein schönes Genitiv 😄), auch noch wochenlang zuhause, das ist jetzt ab nächsten Dienstag vorbei. Danach wird es echt schwierig werden und sicher werde ich viel verpassen.
So und jetzt gehe ich auch mal schnell wieder zu Dir und meinen anderen "Lieblings-Steemian" schauen, was es an Neuem gibt.
Die wünsche ich schon mal ein schönes, entspannendes Wochenende!

yeah right...you know how the feeling is when you achieve that milestone...lets do more to get more..upvoted

Thank you so very much, my friend! :)

congrats!! Keep up the great work!!

Thank you so very much! :)

I'm so happy for your continuing progress, and I really appreciate this post. It gave me such a nice review of your contributions prior to the time when I joined Steemit.

You truly have a gift, and it is indeed a wonderful thing that we have this platform to enjoy it along with you.

I always look forward to your next surprise. Congratulations!

upvoted & resteemed @roused

Thank you so very much for those nice words, my dear friend! It's reciprocal, I'm looking forward to your next exciting posts as well.
Have a very nice weekend! ;)

Yeaaahhhh!! Congrats :D And I wish you another 500... and another and another! And lots of amazing trips that you will want to share with us :)
I'll drink for that! (not water).

Thank you so very much, Ewa! I'll have a drink too, tonight! Why not a Martini Beer?
Have a wonderful evening!

Yes! Have that :D Did you try it yet?
Have a great celebration evening too :)

Thank you, Ewa! No, I did nit yet try it, just with Campari, because I was confused and mixed it up! :)

Congrats!

Thank you! 😃

Glückwunsch! Weiterhin viel Erfolg und vor allem Spaß 😃

Vielen Dank, liebe Tabea! Dir wünsche ich das Gleiche! 😃

congratulations Patrick ( i'm almost there ) 63 more to go :) voted and resteemed

Thank you so very much, Mick!
63 is not much to go, you can already begin to prepare your milestone post! ;)

ha ha i think i make my 1st milestone post here when i reach 666 :)

You little devil! 😄 😂

Wow amazing my friend.. :-)

Thank you so very much! :)

You are welcome

Congrats dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so very much, my dear friend! :)

Welcome dear friend :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94