My Steemit CV - Resume -1 year

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Woohooo! I hit 300 followers today ,thanks for all the support everyone!
It's been a long road and on this journey I came across wonderful people ;) Who supported me, Who have guided me, went through all my successes and failures.
Can not believe that the year past ;)
hhhhh.jpg

THIS IS MY SHORT RESUME

  • I made several videos for steemit -(from last to first)- I chose only ones with steemit thematic

I also started few initiatives to contribute to Steemit community

  1. LOGO BRANDING INITIATIVE - The idea is to show diversity of Steemit communities and at the same time the unity of its members.
    jjhjhjh.png

  2. STEEMIT FACES- I decided that I will go out among the people and introduce them to Steemit. Great, new revolutionary social media platform where I rely enjoy to spend time and connect with community members.
    fdfd0.png

3.STEEMITCOMMUNITY BUILDER NOMINATIONS INITIATIVE-This initiative is giving you the chance to nominate the one of, by your opinion greatest contributor of the week and to present his work. That way in one place we can see most of great Stemians!
jjkjkjkmklkl.jpg

4.OPENED STEEMIT COMMUNITY FACEBOOK GROUP AND PAGE
Sequence 02.gfgfgfStill003.jpg
I also made few giveavaw logos and gifs -ALL FREE TO USE

  1. LOGOS FOR COLLORCHALANGE
    collorchalange0.png

2 LOGO FOR CROATIAN STEEMIT COMMUNITY
CROATIA.png

  1. STEEMIT APPROVED - gif for quality posts
    Sequence 01_1.gif

  2. STEEMIT TAGS WARNING -gif
    Sequence 07.gif

I participated in various discussions on Steemit chat, commented on other people posts, with many people I became friends, I'm not really enriched financially but spiritually for sure.
And what is most important of all I ENJOYED.
THANK YOU STEEMIT FOR INSPIRATION !

Sort:  

Čestitam

hvala kompa :)

Congratulations in reaching a milestone!

thank you:)

Congrats!!! Pozdrav 🙂

Pozdrav @jackie.brown, veselim se novom prijateljstvu :)

Thank you for the support ;)

Cestitam!!!! Impresivan posao si odradio!

What do you use for 3D?

Adobe After effects

Congratulation!

I'm a graphic designer from Russia, follow me too!

Hi;nice to meet you😁

Did you saw my logo branding initiative? You can make one😁

Upvoted and also resteemed!

thank you dear @pickme

Happy Steemit Birthday, Oleg! Nice job done and I am pretty much sure you will do even more to Steemit community in nearest future! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you very much ;) I will try ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30