You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

Hello this is my first post on your page, I reach you through my friend @atakan57

ON THE TOPIC

Here's My Milestone Achievements

Location: Istanbul / Turkey
ID Number: 610,740
Date Created: 18 January 2018
Age: 86 Days
Reputation Score (RP): 40
Level: Plankton/Red Fish
Followers: 358
Posts: 15
Comments: 94

Sort:  

Hi @ogus57, Welcome to your first #HHG! and my sincerest appreciations to @atakan57 for reaching out to you.
On the topic
For the benefit to ease commenting please separate your comments to 3 comments posts and reply directly to me. 1st part - Your Milestone achievements. 2nd part - Your Story and your niche. If you can elaborate your story and your niche longer, you can see an example by @mirrors. Then please separate them into 3 parts. As of now, I can only see that it was to be separated into 2 parts. We shall discuss this again after you have completed this action. Thanks and Have a Nice Day!

@oguz57 - Welcome to the HHG. I have followed you.

ON THE TOPIC - 13
I want to encourage you to keep up your great work that you are doing on Steemit. You have made great progress on Steemit for the short time. I think I can advise that you comment more on peoples post so that you can be more visible on Steemit. It will help you to grow. I also grew quicker when I did more contest and do a small post everyday.

Good luck my friend.

ON THE TOPIC
I'm happy being here, grow fast with the support of my friends it was real. I'm trying to make more comments as it happens, this is a reason for success. participate in competitions important for development, that you go that way I know that. someday i'll be like you. have a nice day bye

On The Topic

Glad to met you @oguz57. Commenting is the fastest way to make it here. Moreover, you are able to earn and as well make friends.

I can personally testify to that. You can look at my achievement and see for yourself, my reputation is fairly good. Why? Look at the comments i have made in the short time i have been around.

That speaks volumes. So some how, commenting extensively has been useful in helping my rise here. It can and will be the same for you.

One thing to note however is this: If you are going to comment, don't just comment anything. It is important to make sure that your comment adds value to the discussion.

And to do that, you only have to read what the person has written and to understand it. Then state your own thoughts.

If you find that you don't have what to say, then just say nothing. Do not simply comment for the sake of commenting.

Lets have more conversations. We should be able to learn from each other. I am sure you have some experiences i could also learn from. Dont hesitate to share.

Glad to meet you.

Thank you for your advices I'm here for logical sharing, thank you for clever recommendation. I learned by my friend how it should be . I wish you a good day You can always write.

And write i always be. Stay in touch. cheers!

Hello brother. First of all I was very happy you are to be here. I hope you get a lot of experience in this group. I believe that friends in the group will help you. There is a really friendly atmosphere here.

ON THE TOPIC

Overall, your progress is good. Already we are sharing information on many topics. You have to continue improve in the same way. Good luck bro.

Hello @oguz57:
** ON THE TOPIC**
went to through your profile, impressed by your work and early success on steemit. Please do maintain it always.

I like your photography skill, keep on doing good work. #HHG is here is support you. I’m happy to know you are friend of @atakan57, he is nice person. Thanks for joining us and sharing your experience. Now I follow you, hopefully I would manage to visit your page everyday. Stay blessed and steem on!

ON THE TOPIC

I love taking photos, to see new places I travel a lot share them with people, It is a great pleasure for me. because thanks to the pictures they have seen those places, I guess this is the secret of your success. see places in the country you never know is not it nice to you too ?

ON THE TOPIC
Yeah, definitely! Not everyone has the same skill which you have. And it is really fun to visit new places and capture moments. Keep on doing great work. Take care @oguz57.

thank you for your comments @shanu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38