MileStone Attained : 900 Followers... Humans Of Steemit Launched Successfully... Chance to Win 40 SBD

in #milestone7 years ago

ogo


I have come a long Way from January since I joined this platform In January and I must say it has been a roller coaster ride

I have had interactions with people all the world and gotten a view of different cultures and Mindset

Steemit has provided each and everyone of us the opportunity to make our voice heard while rewarding us at the same time for expressing ourselves

I also want to use this opportunity to show you all the shows/series i run on this platform and how it can be a benefit to everyone


11_16_2019


Humans Of Steemit

This series was launched this week with much success and my first two guests were @aksinya and @gregory-f

There have been a recent flood of new account Into Steemit, and with that came a lot of Spam-Like behaviours, people commenting on post begging for upvotes and follows without even reading the post in question and bringing their own voice to the conversation

Another group have been complaning all over Steemit chat and the comment sections about how hard it was to get visibility on Steemit and make something for their posts

The purpose of The Humans Of Steemit is to bring them stories from people who built their reputation and blog the right way- through hardwork.

The end Aim of the series is to give hope to young Minnows and eqiup them with the resources they need to work harder


app_co_2


BlockChain Blogger

This is another series I run on my blog. The primary goal is to teach people the right way to behave on Steemit

It also give advice of how you can grow your blog, we also have periodic guests on the series, our last two guests were @kyriacos and @kevinwong


Steemengine_1


Rainmakers

This is an interview Series where I interview Steemians who are actively contributing to community growth with their actions

I have interviewed Steemians like @good-karma, @kingscrown and @papa-pepper

It is their actions of people like this that give us hope on this platform and give us a reason to come back even when we feel discouraged


The_inkpot_1


Inkpot

I run the Inkpot Series on @literature-trail where I am a curator

The Inkpot is a series where i Interview Writers and Poets, where they give us their unique Insights on different matters pertaining to creative writing

I have interview reputable Steemians like @jedau,@verbal-d, @ezzy, @dreemit, and @ericvancewalton


U5dsh_VNUUbuf_P8_FDwn_NNg1_HP51_KBp_MS_1680x8400


Fifty Word Story Contest

Like I said before,I am currently the curator of @literature-trail where I also run the Fifty word Story Contest for new Steemians

It currently has a Prize Of 1000 Trail Coins and 40 SBD to be shared Among Five Lucky Winners

The contest have been running Non Stop for Eighteen weeks now, the week Nineteen will be Starting In Some Hours time


In closing i want thank every single one of my folllowers, it is your presence on my blog that enables me to be this productive

Thank you all for reading

Follow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your recent gift, @ogochukwu. That means a lot to me, and you really do have the mind of Christ - just as your profile says. :)

You are an outstanding achiever on Steemit. I'm impressed with all you have done here and continue to do. I love your "Humans of Steemit" series. Everyone should read those stories. They are truly inspiring.

I'll check out some of your other projects also. I didn't know about them until now.

Resteeming this to 11,000+ followers with all best wishes. :)

congrats mate.you have done soo much for steemit. hope so you will continue to share amazing stuff with us.

Thank you for reading.

And yes i will continue to share amazing stuff.

@ogochukwu

Congrats man. You really have come a long way. Hope to be interviewed soon :)

Thanks for reading

Congratulation!

Congrats. Wish u all the best😊

Thanks for reading

😊 ur welcome

you are indeed an inspiration for me as a nigerian, am proud of your positive contribution to this platform, you are doing great.

Hello @darkerhorse

Thanks for reading and acknowledging my efforts.

God bless You.

@ogochukwu

Thats a long way dear. I @godswill Celebrate with you.. We are coming there...

Congratulations on the milestone bro! I've been on here a few months and I've seen some of your progress. The blockchain blogger series is dope!

Hello @opinizeunltd

Thank you for reading and for recognising the effect of my blockchain blogger series.

More series are coming.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30