AND THE WINNER OF OUR FIRST MILESTONE GIVEAWAY IS...?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

First and foremost I would like to thank all of our followers for helping us reach our 1st Milestone of 50 Followers.

Now I realize this may be a simple feat for most, but I have grown to appreciate even the small successes. You got to start somewhere, Right?

Any who..... without further delay, I would like to Congratulate @Nesky, the winner of our 1st MILESTONE GIVEAWAY! If you haven't done so already, please post your BitB address in the comment section, and we will send your winnings over ASAP!

As for everyone else... .STAY TUNED! We will have many more opportunities to win FREE BitBeans!

7Q0KPq.jpg

Until then, Stay safe and Keep Sprouting :)

Milestone Number 2 @ 100 Followers <--- See you soon :)

Sort:  

Congrats @Nesky! Lol is that BitBane...?^^

Do you feel in charge?

Well I was born in the darkness... you merely adopted it

I'm a bitbean person, let me know what I can do other than spam you with upvotes to help Bitbean here on Steemit!

Absolutely! Are you apart of the official chat? If not, please join us over at https://slackkiller.bitbean.org/teambean/channels/town-square.

no telegram or discord??

I'm not even familiar with either of those. I've seen it a couple of times on my TL. Still very new to the platform though. What exactly is it?

telegram is a secure chat. discord is a powerful chat with role setting voice chat olaylists emoijis link previews. its more official way to organize community.

I'll notify the other in BeanCore and let them know there is another outreach platform.

follow follow @ionlysaymeep! we are getting close to our second milestone and will be giving away more BitB

I missed hope i Will win for a second giveaway 😂😂 And congratulations @Nesky 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71