Finally Here We are!!!

in #milestone6 years ago

So finally, here we go!!!!

6a0105360968fe970b0168e67020b4970c.jpg
Source

I have got 200 followers as of now and I'm following around 430 people. Thanks, each and every one of you for following me. I have been Steeming from past 106 days to be exact that is like 3 and a half month. Got a reputation of 55.8.

I haven't been much active. But, looking forward to contributing much more in days to come.

So far I have posted 114 posts that is including comments. I'm not much of a talker. I'm really bad at conversing with people. But I hope to change that and interact more with people.

So far I have posted a couple of poems, a couple of article about cars, tattoo, books, some TV shows, recipes, random thoughts that crosses my mind at times when I'm sitting ideally and the first chapter of a story which I'm yet to complete.

I do go through lots of posts at times. I love to read. Most of the time you can find me lurking in a shadow reading stories and poems. We do have a great storyteller here on this mindblowing platform.

bba26a2058180c676ef1ce0228267157.jpeg
Lurking In Shadow! 👤

I really would like to thank @firepower for introducing me to this Wonderful world of Steem. Thank you so much without you I wouldn't have joined here.


5-2-thank-you-free-png-image.png
I love Minions 🤪🤪🤪

Before Steemit I knew about cryptocurrencies but wasn't really very much into it. But now the whole world of wonder have opened up to me.

Mostly I have been using Steemit like a personal diary, writing about mundane day to day things sometimes and leaving my mark behind in case I need to go back to it someday.

As I mentioned above I will be much more active and try to post as much as I can. I won't be promising stars and moon. My posts are going to be just a random things depending on my mood.

Thank you all for helping me grow and for giving me a motivation to keep going on. I hope to see you all again with next milestone soon. 

jaren-jackson-quote-im-excited-humbled-truly-appreciative.jpg
Hell Yeah!! 🤟🤟🤟

Everyone Enjoy Steeming coz I'm. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28