You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay to my 2000+ Followers, giving away SBD... Hello! Hello! Steemit #1

Well dear @rlt47 ahahahahah actually her muscles are actually her power of the followers but mam @ainie.kashif is really appreciatable for all of this & that ...thankiu

Sort:  

Actually we should be very careful, because mam @ainie.kashif has many secret superpowers...

Hahaha, and one of my superpower will be?

Mmmm...I think the main one is your ability to hypnotise, see how you lead people (including me) just as you please...lol

Source: Tenor Gifs

Hahaha I like that kind of power, now I summon you to gimme more gif... hahaha

Lol, I can't believe you enjoy my jokes that much....I think you a GIF ADDICT .

Hahha, this one is cool😊

Ah yeah, @rlt47 he's one in a million... but not all can accept his joke I guess but for me, he made my world full of characters hahahha cool guy.

Oops I hope you saw me...or did the camera move too fast!? The one with the bluish, purplish, greyish head! Or maybe I was number 1 000 001 -hahahhaa

Source: Tenor Gifs

U are right @ainie.kashif, not many people have that magic to make laugh someone. He’s @rlt47 awesome.😊

@shanu - Thank-you for your kind words...

Most welcome @rlt47, following this amazing person.

@shanu - It will be my pleasure to follow an equally amazing person. Done!

Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks a lot @rlt47...I’m 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71