@narrowminded hits 100+ Followers, SO I GIVE YOU ALL A GIFT (Late Christmas Present)

in #milestone7 years ago

After four months on steemit, I finally hit the 100 follower mark!

We are travelling back home after a wonderful Christmas with our relatives, and have stopped in St. Louis for the night. If you have ever heard my testimony about the Lord turning my heart towards my children, you may have heard me mention a man in St. Louis.

It is his house that we are now at, and it is his website that I would like to share with you.

http://inkleinations.com/

Their family website is a treasure of insight and ideas, and my family has been incredibly blessed by being exposed to the information that they provide.

I'll let the website speak for itself, but I strongly recommend that you check it out!

2+2=4

Thanks, @narrowminded

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87