You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I reached 1000 followers yesterday. Steem has changed my life and I am so grateful!

in #milestone7 years ago

Girl, it takes a serious pair of balls to stand up and stick your ground. I take my hat off to you. We have two little girls one is 7yrs and the other is 4yrs old. we experienced horrible side effects from the 6in1 and mmr vaccines with our eldest that still play an effect on her little body every day still. Our 4yr old wasn't vaxxed.. she only got the 2vaccines, polio drops and TB vaccine as these two are predominant in our country. Sadly I can say I kick myself very often for having our eldest vaccinated on the "fullest" schedule available in the private medical sector at the time I was not educated enough. Now after the damages are done I can just really encourage people having children to please research all avenues before you vaccinated your children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36