2500! - Marijuana Partially Legalized in USA - Sold out - 171

in #milestone6 years ago

20180627_124730.png

According to @bethwheatcraft marijuana oil for seizures is going to be legal in the USA
FDA Decision on Marijuana Changes Everything

Right now I am all sold out!
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

I should get some Steem tomorrow night though from a power down.

Wednesday 6-27

#king
252.887 SP
2537 VP

Sort:  

Nice clickbait...I thought you were selling marijuana oil haha. I'm waiting for voting power to build back up. I will upvote you this afternoon

Not a bad idea! lol I'd grow marijuana but I can not stand the smell of it. I bet the oil would not be as bad and/or the containers would be air tight so I wouldn't have to smell it.

Gotcha with upvote :) waiting for my slider 497 SP

You weren't able to outvote me this time. :) lol
I'm surprised you don't buy like $5 more dollars worth of Steem. lol

well...I didn't spend any fiat. I had some crypto from my Cryptokitties days. So I didn't put in any dollars haha

If you plan on making it yourself there would be plenty of smell.

Your voting power is going up, you are smoking it!

Hopefully I can go up 1,000 a week.

BTW how do I see if dustsweeper is really helping me?

I had the same question you can look up votes here https://steemd.com/@dustsweeper not easy but I wanted to see some upvotes for my account too :)

Cool, thanks for the info. Really helpful!

They usually let you know in comments. I threw away $1 SBD on them when I could have just watched and got a bot to upvote and get a return.

I think @dustsweeper has a better ROI than some if not most of the bots.

What I have learned when I do bother to post is make a kryptonia task. 10 SUP for say 10 people. The kryptonia bot comes along that night and gives you 20 to 40¢ upvote. No SBD spent, no hastle. Just make the post with the tags of kryptonia and superiorcoin, make the task, get 30¢ upvote. Easy.

I got my one 1¢ upvote from them. I could have given a bot 1¢ and got 2 to 3 back. And then Steem crashed and I lost that 1¢ anyway. Live and learn. Maybe by this time next year dustsweeper will pay off. LOL. It really isnt for everybody, though. If you have a bunch of 1¢ posts a week it would be ok.

1 sbd gets you $2 in upvotes. One sbd is currently valued at just over $1. Currently @dustweeper is a great value. As it not only gives you positive ROI it also lets you collect the rewards from post that you may not have other wise.

If you have dustvotes...

Its highly likely you have dustvotes or will have them at some point.

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 8367.97).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Wouldn’t your votes have more value when you try to let your voting power recharge to 50 or so? You can see the difference on steemworld!
Cheers,
Petet

No. I can do like 10 20 cent upvotes a day or 100 2 cent upvotes a day.

We need an update. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50