1500 Steem Power! - Top 100! - Investor Relations - $1.32 Steem - Minnowbooster - Blog - 167

in #milestone6 years ago

#milestone
Yesterday I hit 1500 Steem Voting Power. It felt like my biggest achievement yet. I was worried I was not going to get there but some deals did come in.

Screenshot_20180623-035435.png

For "s***s and giggles" I thought it would be funny if I was in the top 100 pages of Steem Voting Power so I checked. I am! 😮

20180622_194320.jpg
https://mysteemitfriends.online/ownSP.php

#investorrelations
Should @frankvvv invest more $ into Steem? I think so.

Buying steem and loaning it to me is not really that lucrative of a business for @frankvvv but he does have another asset on the steem blockchain besides his loan portfolio and and steem holdings. His 3rd asset is his account. Right now it is at 2.73% weekly growth which = 307% annual growth rate which is pretty good and could eventually make him rich. However, I think that if he were to loan me another 1,000 steem I am pretty sure I would be able to take his account above 5% weekly growth which = 1173% annual growth. Where the numbers really get interesting though is if he were to loan me say 2,000 more steem and I were to take him to 10% that = 14,299% annual growth. If I could take him to 20% weekly that = 1,344,954% which I "think" would take his current account value to like a $1 million or so within 2 years.

#steem
I think $1.32 was the bottom for steem.
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/historical-data/

#minnowbooster
I am currently offering the highest official APR on minnowbooster.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

#blog
Do you like my new blog format?

Saturday 6-23

#king
248.263 SP
1687 VP

Sort:  

Congrats on 1500! btw I finally put some SBD in dustsweeper. You and @rentmoney talked me into it

Now how do I talk you into upvoting? lol

All hat and no cattle. All bark no bite. All foam no beer.

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 9103.09).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

How'd you do that so quickly? I'm curious myself; I'm up here every day; think it will get easier, though, once I can get mobile Steem access through @partiko. That way I can comment when i'm not sitting at my computer; sometimes I'm not always.

Dustsweeper? I've never even heard of it.

I’d consider loaning you 500 SP. what percent ROI are you leasing SP at?

For you I could do 23% for a year or more I think. I have an offer out right now that is for that. It is for 200 Steem Power for 1 week but it assumes I will not renew but I will renew it. You can do the calculations here.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease

200 Steem power for 1 week = 11.7% because it takes you an extra week to get it back and you earn nothing but I would intend to renew it for at least a year if not more so 200/52 weeks = 23% ROI

You can find the deal here https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=weeks
listed at 11.7% but the rate is double that as long as I renew which 200/1 is a good rate for me so I would be really dumb not to renew that.

I also have a 3 week deal out at the same rate. It is listed at 17.55% but would be the same 23% rate as long as I renew.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&page=2&sort=effective_price

I'm getting 0.361 Steem daily on my loans to you. This is a bit more than 2.5 Steem / Week. I got a total of about 600 SP. I do not know how the 2.73% weekly growth is calculated as 2.5 SP on 600 SP is much less?

Your loan portfolio is seperate from the money you earn from your posts and comments.
http://steem.supply/@frankvvv

I think If you did more loans to me I think I could take you up to 5 and maybe even 10% weekly growth on your regular steemit account.

Well, since pay out of the upvotes is with a delay of 1 week, don't you think in a few days the numbers will be way lower since I now got a lot less active Steem Power?

The numbers reflect you not having your Steem Power I think. Your ROI went way up after you did the loan so now your account is actually performing quite well. Better than mine if you go by the ROI. I used to have like 10 to 20 times your ROI. lol

I think it might be calculated on the SP that I did not loan out.

Correct. My ROI tanked and yours skyrocketed after we did the loan.
You do still have some in there and if you got like 10% weekly I think you'd be a millionaire in like 2 years. Or maybe it was 20%.

Well, let's hope the price of Steem will go up a lot then. Right now it's tanking like crazy. Just like most other cryptos.

I think D Day is arriving soon. I think SBD will hold the peg and break itself from crashing Bitcoin and help break Steem from crashing Bitcoin. We should know pretty soon. Possibly in the next 24 hours.

1529783681064.png

The Fauceteer Human Bot congrats you for your achievements!

Thank you. You should sign up for @dustsweeper.

Wow, didn't know about this... Tnx!

I could be one very fast if you would do some more deals with me. lol We could do bi weekly ones even. ;) Maybe throw in some 100% upvotes to get you closer to or maybe even about 30% ROI.

I see your voting power is slowly rising. Mine is at 16 % and likely will be lower by the end of the day.

It was. I think it might go back down though. Maybe I can stay around 20% though. Hard to say.

I think we are in the minority with how we hand out votes and let out VP drop so low.

I might try for higher Steem Power but it's pretty much impossible for me since I do self upvote.

I will regenerate my VP eventually but since my vote is worth next to nodda anyways, I don't care what my VP is.

People do like upvotes. I'd probably give you 2% upvotes back maybe even 5% if you upvoted me. lol

2 % ... I liked you better before you got the slider .. hahaha

In all seriousness you probably should try to recover some voting power. Now you have to upvote your self *5 x to reach the same potential an upvote with 100 % VP from yourself would give you.

lol
Right now I need delegations preferably with a good rate and high leverage. I could probably through you some 100% upvotes if you could get my orders filled.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

What are you going to do with that amount of SP ?
your upvote currently costs $0.02
but if you regenerate to 100% it will cost $0.17

Grow my account.
Hopefully I will have 3,000 SP in a week so I can have .03 and .04 upvotes.

I see your voting power is slowly regenerating. :)

It was. I think it might go back down to like 10% though. lol

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 22.6.2018-24.6.2018.

Reward: 0.007 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39