MOONLEE'S MODEST AND HAPPY MILESTONE: 300 Followers! (Original Blog)

in #milestone7 years ago


Hi to all my Steemians,
I do believe that every new achievement should be honored.
So... Today, I have reached the milestone of 300 Followers... Hurra Hurra!

I have been waiting a long time for this, so I am very happy and Pleased!
Thank you to all my followers... I appreciate it and this Steemit platform and the community.

I am writing every day​ new chapters in my life.

I know some of you will say "300...big deal... I got 300 in less than two months".
"Well good for you", I say..."That's why I am happy ​because the harder it is to get there,
the more you appreciate it...
And it is the same in life!"

Also, I have more to Celebrate!... Yesterday, I won my first ever Competition ever in my life, in Poetry...! Of all things...Poetry! lol

The contest was by @rumplestiltskin and he had announced me as 1st place winner and also introduced his Killer Poetry Contest Round 2

I recommend this contest to everyone, so feel free to share your best poetry. All forms of poetry are accepted, best of success to you all.

And don't forget, we have to make Haikus Great Again in my Contest




Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem



Steem us up... Scotty

Sort:  

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

Thank you... my favorite Whales 🐳

Huge congratulations :-)

Very well deserved!!!!!!

Hi @scottish01"long time no see. How are you"?
Thank you for your kind words...

Hey there, I am good.

Life is busy at the moment, new baby and busy at work, I admire people like @meesterboom who can JUGGLE babies, work and Steemit with grace and ease :-)

I hope that you are fully recovered and good yourself?

Yes, ​I am ok too. Yes, ​@meesterboom is cool 😎.
I like his funny family stories...
Good luck to your family too.

Congratulations @moonleesteem, it took me Hella long to reach 300 when I first joined, I know the struggle, so happy for your success.

Thank you very much @verbal-d, it was a great climb to reach this milestone, now I will continue forward to higher heights.

You're very welcome, Steem on to your success

That is wonderful to see, what a big milestone.
Congrats to you and I hope you reach 500 even quicker!
Keep up the quality posts, Steemit is a better place with you here.

Thanks a lot @happyharmonymay, that is very nice of you.
I am glad to have your support, I will continue doing my best.

You're a big baller now mayne
300 followers ain't no joke
People better recognize the skill, for real

I used to sell my rap albums to a few hundred people every week going to sport stadiums all over the state, basketball games, football games, baseball games, I was everywhere

The love is real, and you're hustling hard
Don't stop homie...

Kick dust at the haters

Thanks buddy... we keep on to the moon.
Our creative minds will, take us there 🤓

congrats, good job on reaching 300
you'll definitely be at a 1000 by your year anniversary at this rate

Thanks, we can all make it, in this friendly community.
Steem On @edgarstudio...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83