From 1 to 100 followers in 5 days!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I've reached over 100 followers since my introduction 5 days ago! I am amazed by how you have welcomed me to the Steemit community! Thank you all so much!

IMG_20170630_201715.jpg

Especially big thanks to @strawhat @acidyo and @sarahtops9000 for supporting me!

I am really excited about the future here on Steemit, I have already read so many good posts and the atmosphere is just so warm and welcoming. I have never been this excited about anything on the internet before! (Not even that game with a bunny that jumps on small bells! What was it called? Winter bells?) Together we can achieve great things, I am certain of it!

You guys are awesome!
Mia

Oh, and Harri the seal says thank you as well. :)

Sort:  

Super felicidades!! Te voy a seguir para poder ver el siguiente cartel que diga 1,000 seguidores ^u^
#ViveSinArrepentimientos

felicidades por tus 100 seguidores ,si no te molesta tambien empezare a seguirte ,saludos desde Perú.

Gracias! Y claro que no :)

Congratulations Mia! I hope you have many more to come. I followed you too, guess that makes it 101 ;)

Thank you! :) 116 now! It goes so fast! :O

One more! Congratulations to your first goal :)
The atmosphere here is exactly the thing. There is so much good spirit here - I love it!

Thank you! I love it too ^_^

WOW, I see some massive action! You have a fellow new follower :)

Count me in I am your new follower @mialinnea , congrats! Upvoted! :)

Thank you! :) I hope you'll like my posts!

I follow u one and once again! mialinnea!

We welcome you with open arms hopefully you will continue your success congratulations you have my upvote @mannyfig1956

Thank you so much! :)

Simple but very cool drawing skills! ^^
Gratz with your 100 followers!

Thank you! I will post some more of my drawings soon :)

congratulation !
by now you crossed 125 and here I am following too.

But to flourish in Steem : click on my name and upvote me in my every post and I will upvote your every post,so mutually both will be benefitted and follow. This is the way of prosperity here. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44