Thank You to all that Helped me get here

in #milestone6 years ago

Reintroduction. Father, Husband, Missionary. Lover or culture, travel, photography and helping people. I post photos, bible teaching, travel, farming and charitable work.

3038BF29-191B-4996-88DE-4BC940D624FC.gif

Thank you!

I just passed the 1000 follower mark on my Steemit blog. The people I have to thank for this are my followers. I am amazed at how many of my “followers” have become real friends. People I chat with outside of Steemit. Thank you all for being such amazing people!

Now my goal is 2000 followers!
At one time I used to add 13 or 14 new followers every day. Now things have really slowed down. If anyone has some ideas of what I can do to improve my blog, please let me know.

My other two short term goals is to reach 500 Steem Power so I can get my slider. I spend most of my time in the lower power percentage as I see so many great posts that deserve an upvote. I believe my current power is at less than 50%. Always trying to encourage someone.

60 Reputation.

This will come in time.

After I reach 500 SP I will begin to take some and use it to help the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asia. Really 100% of what I make from this account will be used to help others.

Bible

Even though I post mainly about the Bible, I like to have people with other views as friends. Join me for what we have in common. Common interests in clothing the naked, feeding the hungry. Common interests in photography, farming or nature. Common interests in family and being a father.

Phtography

I certainly am no professional photographer, but I love to take photos and love to preserve a moment in time and beauty.

73038521-AFF5-425C-A2B8-798358034D0E.jpeg

DDBC68E1-C9A6-406F-A6D1-710B372D8116.jpeg

I am a Daddy

It is difficult to describe what it is like to be a dad.

A0B46986-9DCA-4E43-809E-C083C247A1A4.jpeg

The kids here and some of the adults call me Daddy William. I love that name and wear it with joy.

My niece may as well be my child. She sleeps here and spends so much time with Daddy.
DA2FB2DA-E755-4E47-A352-FE6C41A33FC5.jpeg

Charity

Easing the suffering of other people, Showing the Love of Jesus instead of just preaching about it.

Ministry in jails, to children, feeding and clothing especially children. Ministry to drug addicts and the orphaned and the widow. Providing bibles for those who have none in their household.

Sharing the Gospel

This is our number one goal to be here in the Philippines. To share the Good News of Jesus Christ and of His life changing power. My blog usually has a daily post from the Bible.

Thanks again to all that have helped me during my short time here on Steemit.
God bless!
Que Dios te bendiga!
Daddy William
BDF0FD98-31A0-40BD-AFE5-8BB1DF973F0A.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats on your first milestone.

Your deeds are noble ,
your words are kind ,
I hope you continue on your path of growth ,
and influence many more minds.

Best of luck sir.Hope you touch your 2000 mark soon.

Thank you so much for your gracious comments!
God bless!

Congrats on the 1,000 followers!

Thank you my dear friend. I think you missed the banana post from a couple of days ago. God bless!

Te mereces 10000 más, me parece que el contenido que aportas a esta plataforma es de lo mejor que he visto... con diferencia. así que muchas felicidades y a por más.

You deserve 10000 more, it seems to me that the content you contribute to this platform is the best I've seen ... by far. so many congratulations and for more.

Gracias mi amigo! Que tengas in buen dia!

Congrats!

Next stop 2,000!

Let’s ReSteem this and see if we can pick up a few more followers!

Thank you so much! You are the best!

I'm so glad that you enjoy the company of people who think differently. As long as we have the same goal of uplifting mankind and making a difference in this world, everything is A-okay.

P.S. Thank you for being open-minded enough to befriend people who are different 😊😁😀

My pleasure, my friend! Thank you for your comments!

Congrats for the achievement

Wow! Praise God po Pastor. Congratulations. God Bless.

Thank you so much! God bless you also!

Daddy William, congratulations!!
Sooo happy for you!
Have a safe journey.
Talk to you soon .
God bless always xoxo

Thank you! We just arrived at our hotel. God bless!

have a great time together.
Greetings xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66