You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago

Hey! Have you tried the @customnature contest called Abandoned Shit? I really like it, but I don't go out as often to take pictures, so I don't participate on it much. You should try it, I'm sure that there are beautiful abandoned things to take pictures everywhere.

This week's theme is stairs, check it here

Happy days to you too! :)

Sort:  

You did it! This is great, I'm proud of you! I'll go and check your post :D

Appreciate your kind words my friend, if it is not for you I might never know about it....

Stay blessed...

No, I did not came across so far about such a contest. Definitely I will have a look and will participate.

And from what you mentioned it must be a Contest for posting Photos & abandoned singles and this week it is stairs. Hope I may get to few snaps from my collection it self.

Happy with you for sharing this.

stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43