You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm now a Minnow, Good Time or Bad Time? 1 Steem Bounty Added

in #milestone5 years ago

Congratulations bud. It is not easy to get to that level. I myself have been. Struggling to reach 100sp. I have been surfing for strategies and tecniques to climb there. I would be glad if you share your secret to me.

Least I forget... How aboust musing? Is it still running perfectly? I once thought of engaging there.

Sort:  
  1. My top secret is to prioritize SP.
    Seeing you holding much liquid Steem tells me that you don't have this mindset. All my posts are placed on 100% powerup and I get liquid Steem only from comments payout or giveaways. Still I do not allow it to go pass 30 Steem (I power it up).
  2. My second secret is the Redfish Power up league organized by @paulag
    This league did help me a lot as I started competing for top spot every week and this was a big motivation for me. I advise you to join the league and always follow up/try to improve your stats.
  3. Participating in giveaways.
    I always try to participate in every giveaway that I come across.

About musing, I explained in the post.

Thanks for the tips.

Initially I was saving up my steem to get a new device until the dip in steem price faulted/halted my plans - though it is not us to the required amount.

Sencondly, I joined @paulag power up league about 3 months and it's really helpful and am also in curation engagement league organized by @alb12345

For the last one, I have not participated in giveaway. Can you suggest some for me?

Yeah, I remember about you raising some Steem for your device. It's gonna need a lot of Steem at the current price but then I can't sell any amount of Steem now and can't hold them till whenever Steem will rise

For giveaways,

  1. Check out the contest and giveaway tags for posts
  2. Follow @contestkings everyday, they put up a list of giveaways that don't demand an upvote, follow or resteem.
  3. Follow @steembasicincome they always pick a list of giveaways that involves SBI. I'm assuming you know about Steembasicincome (SBI). If not, check out their blog and read any of their posts.

Ok thank you for the suggestions.

Yea I know about steembasicincome and am currently following them. I will check out the other one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55