MILESTONE: 100 Followers with Thank you speech :P

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, so far my favorite milestone was when my toddler nephew first fetched me a beer.
However today I have a new favorite milestone of 100 followers on Steemit and it would not have been possible without all of you. Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity to grow in Steemit and I'm happy to receive this Oscar and I'm gonna thank my Director Mr. Clint Eastwood, the production team, my stunning and beautiful co-star Natalie Portman, my family, BLAH, BLAH, BLAH, BLAH !

Once again, Thank you very much my 100 followers, heading out for the next milestones....Cheers !

()

Upvote & Follow me @manish22rai
100.JPG!

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone. I'm pushing towards it at the moment too.

There you go, I have followed you, tht should take you closer to your milestone. All the best :)

Thank you. Every new person I meet here is a bonus. I'm following you too so we can both push forward.

Congratulations @manish22rai, for your more than 100 followers and I happy to be part of them :)

congrats! I'm still far away from this milestone ;)

Thanks @chili123 , dont worry it's just a matter of time, Steemians 'll surely shower their love on you. I'll make sure I'm the 1st to congratulate you. Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61