Post 2000 Milestone reached

in #milestone7 years ago

Well its not every day that you reach an important milestone like making your post number 2000!

img credit

Im happy to make this self congratulatory post with the hopes to inspire other new users to keep posting and not be frustrated when your quality content does not get the upvotes you feel it deserves. 

Engage other posts with comments that relate to the topic and encourage others to stay active when you see they are down and unmotivated.

Im not stopping here its been 6 months since I joined Steemit and much has happened since then and I feel fortunate to be a part of this community, helping to make it grow and telling others about Steemit is one of the things that keeps me going. Currently Im spending quite a bit more time on Steemit as I am unemployed and trying to find answers in my life. Some might find it hard to believe but the support I get here from this community is a great therapy in hard times!

Have a great Day


Sort:  

Well done such awesome effort

May you find you answers. following along in your quest now. Follow me back If I post anything you can relate to. and if not. Best of luck on your future endeavors sir

thank you so very much, btw I really love your nick @drpuffnstuff :)

Thank you sir. it is aptly fitting for me. As you could see from my blog haha!

Congrats on a huge milestone of posts @mallorcaman. and good advice to people to just keep at it making quality postings & comments.

thanks @sandstorm really apreciate it. There is no stopping me now

Your very welcome dude! Steem on!

wow, it's really a great mileston! Congrats, @mallorcaman !

thanks so very much @silviabeneforti I do have to admit I cheated a bit by commenting replying a few times too many this morning to be able to reach this milestone sooner .)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64