4K Followers / More Special Than A Birthday

in #milestone6 years ago

4 k.jpeg

Today, I have reached 4000 followers..
I am so grateful for every single one of you..
I can't believe that number..
Steemit has changed my life to better..
Thank you all for support and love..
Thank you everyone..
This feels more special than a birthday..
Warm Regards..
Have a great sunday..

Let us rock..
Romanian rock..

Sort:  

what a great achievement. And you are earning good on your posts waw :)

Congratulations @lordoftruth, but I can fully understand why you have so many followers. Your posts are consistent and informative. And nobody informs us about Syria, you do and I am grateful.

Congratulations, @lordoftruth! Glad to be one of those 4K followers :)
I haven't heard this song for at least a couple of years. Good old times.
Have a beautiful evening!

Congratulations @lordoftruth on this great achievement!

Take my congratulations dear friend) I wish you much success on Steemit)

Congrats on the achievement. May you get another 4,000 followers soon ;)

Wow this is amazing, I remember my earliest days in steemit I learnt about the Syrian ear with your blog posts .

This is really an amazing milestone buddy, you've come a long way, and you're an inspiration too, to many others including me,

Cheers and congratulations

4024 Followers - 6274 Posts ! Congrats @lordoftruth !
MY PREDICTION
i guess by the time your posts will be 10000 your followers will also be 10000 :-)
anyways do your own research ;-) Rock on brother :-D

Hey.
Congratulations. Have a nice day .

Great music my friend...
I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
My support will for your every .
I wish you overcome in this steemit by your post.
Carry on your activity ..
Best of luck..
Upvote and resteemit done..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55