You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For newbie like me - Authors you must Followed them one by one - Thanks to those who follow me. (200 milestone)

in #milestone7 years ago

OH my God! You get a lot of vote! As a newbie, how can you get so many vote in just one month? Do you have any advice to newbie? I just go to hot topic and see your post. I think it is very difficult for a newbie to get vote. Can you share more about your experience?

Sort:  

As a noobie myslf I find that commenting interesting comments on articles really helps you get upvotes and followers faster than making posts. The blog posts should be made once you start to get a larger following. Don't be afraid to ask for follows if you think you left a great comment. connecting with people is key!!!

Myself I have 70 followers, 230 comments and 20 or so blog posts. I have re-steemed I think 15 times for good posts I come across. I made my account 7 days ago.

Sometimes i being frustrated because looking at my post with zero potential payout "what ever happens. Dont give up" i resteemed one of your post :)

Reading post at the Authors mention above, Daily researching, Reading, posting, upvote, and resteeming others work, response to other questions or post, always warm welcome newbies, promote the steemit community and many more. Daily routine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34