New Milestone 700 Followers

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

 Dear Friends,

Thank you all the 700 followers and all those who honored me with your votes ... 

  Thanks for this !  Today we have reached a new stage! 

Source: pexels.com

Today I was arranging the tomb of my mother, Cornelia Lazarescu, who makes on September 23 a year since he left for God! 

When I came back from the cemetery, I found with great pleasure that I reached a milestone of 700 followers.

I am very excited to have this audience and I have become bigger! I hope to grow fast I even have some free time!

 Thanks to every Steemit family and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote. 

Sort:  

Congratulation.

Congrats, others will follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85