Sort:  

Congratulation!
It is a big achievement for you. I have just joined steemit last week, so I hope one day I will also be sharing this kind of news with the community.
What would you advice me to focus on to have good followers.

I am not even sure how I did it haha , spend as many time as u can on steemit and i am sure you will find your way

That is so true. Keep steeming and contribute back to followers. Followers will grow eventually.

ok, thank you.
I will follow that.

Congrats my friend :)!

ty

What an achievement dude! I will follow also. Keep up the good work!

ty i will do my best

Follow me and I'll follow you brotha!

Cause for celebration, indeed. I'm glad to be your 521'st follower. Love your photos - and I'd love to see Croatia myself one day. Happy steeming!

ty, you definitely should it is a very beautiful country

Congrats

ty

@lasper congratulations! That's awesome, I have so much happiness for you. What an exciting experience.

Keep Steeming Brother.

cool pic

ty

ty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51