A New Milestone, Thank You Dear Followers..

in #milestone7 years ago

images (44).jpeg
source
A new milestone for me here on steemit after 199 days of steeming, THANK YOU SO MUCH 600+ Followers.

I know this is a slow progress compared to other steemians that already have a thousand followers. I am a little bit busy in my day job so I guest it is normal.

I am so happy to have more than 600 followers but I am also sad because some of them are ni longer active here on steemit and turned out to be a deadfish. I look checked how many followers I really have thru here

Though despite of the remaining 448 that still active I can only saw few of them on my posts. To those followers, thank you if you are one of them.

I know I still need to try harder and make more "quality posts" So I will do more research before I start making post next time. I will become more active if I have a time and also help other redfish like me to grow by giving them a little upvote each time they commented on my posts with the help of my tiny SP.

I know the feeling of no one notices your posts despite of the dedication you gave just to make a post, so along as you commented on my post I will try my best to repay you with tiny upvote from my tiny SP. Pray that I could have a higher SP so that I can be like a mini version of @surpassinggoogle

No one will be left behind as long as we help each other.

To all of my followers thank you so much for following me.

Truly Yours
IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg
this a logo custom made by me.

Sort:  

Hi kabayan 😄 haha na upvote ko na po yan ayan nag visit na ko sa post mo hehehe

salamat hehe...

You're welcome. Steemit is a wide platform so it's really not easy to get noticed quickly.
We'll get there with time

This post has received gratitude of 0.57 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kingxerxesdex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72