3500 Followers

in #milestone6 years ago

It’s been a journey on this platform for the last 11 months . June will be a year since my arrival on this paltform . There has been up and downhill battles , working day and night to get to where I am today .

Yes , I am beyond happy to be able to earn income from blogging and it doesn’t get easier than that . Am I where I want to be ? Not quite , I wanted to be able to reach 70 reputation by one year. This doesn’t mean I won’t stop working hard .

The key to my success has been my supporters and friends I have made on this paltform . Since the beginning I have been engaging on posts , this was my brightest path to accomplishment . I have met great people who are friends and beyond .

25BCE6EE-BCD4-43A7-86EE-834A367BC60F.jpeg

I am so happy that I now have 3,500 followers , and I won’t stop. When you accomplish one milestone , you work harder towards the next .

Many new comers have been complaining about dolphins , whales and so forth . Complaining does earn you success, you have to work hard . During the beginning I literally spent day and night commenting and earning a reputation , and this has gotten me very far .

I am now able to support my life from steemit and support my son, thank you all for that

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 3,500 milestones @journeyoflife
This is pretty impressive for 11 months on this platform and I wish you more success here on steemit.

So good to hear that you are able to support your life and your son from steemit. So beautiful and wonderful.

Thank you very much

Well, Im very Happy for you It's good to have 3,500 followers,then I'm sure you will get more followers in futur.
congratulations

Thank you for all the post you have indulged us, keep doing this!

Thanks for reading

Best wishes for you....

Thanks for commenting

Interesting and amiable good reputation im also aiming to attain, wish more success ahead.

Thanks 🙏🏻

congratulations, hope one day i will reach 3500 also, and good luck to us mothers, looking forward to seeing more of your posts. cheers. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67